BeAM Staff

Ignace Batsuli
Ignace Batsuli

Student Assistant

Charlie Cummings
Charlie Cummings

Makerspace Program Manager
charlie@beam.unc.edu

Lillian Dillard
Lillian Dillard

Student Assistant

D.J. Fedor
D.J. Fedor

Technical Supervisor
dj@beam.unc.edu

Logan Frederick
Logan Frederick

Student Assistant

Kyle Glochick
Kyle Glochick

Administrative Assistant
kyle@beam.unc.edu

Joel Hopler
Joel Hopler

Student Assistant

Zaf Mohammud
Zaf Jagoo

Student Assistant

Chris Kraemer
Chris Kraemer

Student Assistant

Ace Lane
Ace Lane

Student Assistant

Grace Li-Haug
Grace Li-Haug

Student Assistant

Yueting Luo
Yueting Luo

Student Assistant

Tricia Maloney
Tricia Maloney

University Library Technician
919-962-1188
tmaloney@email.unc.edu

Danianne Mizzy
Danianne Mizzy

Kenan Science Information Services
919-962-3946
mizzy@email.unc.edu

Morgane Perez-Huet
Morgane Perez-Huet

Student Assistant

Drew Robertson
Drew Robertson

Designer
Drew@beam.unc.edu

David Romito
David Romito

Science Librarian
919-843-5811
dromito@email.unc.edu

Jess Smith
Jess Smith

Student Assistant

Will Su
Will Su

Student Assistant

Davey West
Davey West

Student Assistant

Carley Zarseka
Carley Zarseka

Student Assistant