Skip to main content

Your BeAM Staff

Anna Engelke

Anna Engelke
Education Program Manager
919-962-6882
anna@beam.unc.edu

 

D.J. Fedor
Hanes Makerspace Manager, Technical Supervisor
dj@beam.unc.edu

 

Kyle Glochick
Administrative Coordinator
kyle@beam.unc.edu

 

Kenny Langley
BeAM Director
919-966-7883
kenny@beam.unc.edu

 

Drew Robertson
Murray Makerspace Manager, Technical Supervisor
drew@beam.unc.edu

 

Tricia Maloney KSL
University Library Technician
919-962-1188
tmaloney@email.unc.edu

 

David Romito KSL
Science Librarian
919-843-5811
dromito@email.unc.edu

 

Your BeAM Student Assistants

Specialists

Kishan Babuji – Education

Katie Ruth – Education

Luke Kane – Traditional Fabrication

Cecilia Poston – Traditional Fabrication

Lindsey Pegram – Traditional Fabrication

Charlotte Dorn – Digital Fabrication

Imani Edwards – Digital Fabrication

Brian Delany – Digital Fabrication

Mentors

Joe Mrsich

Sarah Propst

Student Administrative Assistants

Justin Bautista

Nina Sehgal

Kimmi Chan-Sui

Web/IT Support

Jillian Araya

Program Assistants

Simmi Agarwal, Aurorah Arndt, Bar Caspin, Carmen Chamblee, Emily Dawson, Brian Delany, Ash DosSantos,

Grant Fourie, Alex Gutierrez-Ochoa, Sema Karayaka, Alisha Kelkar, Katie Kesselman,

Akhila Krothapalli, Joseph Nmashie, Maria Palmtag, Maddie Rader, Sam Ross, Adysen Rothman,

Rohan Shankar, Mikaela Sherry, Leighann Vinesett, Natalia Walker, Levi Williams

Anika Jibben,Jamie Long, Christopher Nguyen, Marcus Olarte, Josh Remeis, Nick Vasileff, Alison (Lia) Zhang