Your BeAM Staff

Anna Engelke

Anna Engelke
Education Program Manager
919-962-6882
anna@beam.unc.edu

 

D.J. Fedor
Hanes Makerspace Manager, Technical Supervisor
dj@beam.unc.edu

 

Kyle Glochick
Administrative Assistant
kyle@beam.unc.edu

 

Kristina Herrera
Carmichael Makerspace Manager, Technical Supervisor
kristina@beam.unc.edu

 

Kenny Langley
BeAM Director
919-966-7883
kenny@beam.unc.edu

 

Tricia Maloney
University Library Technician
919-962-1188
tmaloney@email.unc.edu

 

Drew Robertson
Murray Makerspace Manager, Technical Supervisor
drew@beam.unc.edu

 

David Romito
Science Librarian
919-843-5811
dromito@email.unc.edu

 

Your BeAM Student Assistants

Anna Bakita
Program Assistant

 

Olivia Burston
Program Assistant - Team Leader

 

Ismael Camara
Program Assistant

 

Alex Carter
Program Assistant

 

Ana Carvallo
Program Assistant

 

Chris Cataldo
Program Assistant

 

Kimmi Chan-Sui
Program Assistant

 

Emily Chatelain
Program Assistant

 

Charlotte Dorn
Program Assistant

 

Alexander Ellsworth
Program Assistant

 

Joshua Francisco
Program Assistant

 

Jenny Hu
Program Assistant - Administration

 

Kalleen Kelley
Program Assistant - Team Leader

 

Matthew Lee
Program Assistant - Trainer

 

Nelson Lopez
Program Assistant

 

Chris Mateer
Program Assistant

 

Nima Mirzaeian
Teaching Assistant

 

Joe Mrsich
Program Assistant

 

Caroline Mueller
Program Assistant - Administration

 

Jeff Olander
Program Assistant

 

Cecilia Poston
Program Assistant

 

Sarah Propst
Program Assistant

 

Rick Ramirez
Program Assistant

 

Shadow Resnick
Program Assistant - Team Leader

 

Kyle Riker
Teaching Assistant

 

Mani Senthil
Web/IT Support

 

Jacob Smith
Program Assistant

 

Oreyane Tate
Program Assistant

 

Brian Yang
Program Assistant - Administration

 

Staff not pictured:
Maxwell Bryn, Carmen Chamblee, Emily Dawson, Ash DosSantos, Imani Edwards, Grant Fourie, Syd Hafner, Jade Hampton, Casey Hansen, Jessica Jang, Spencer Jones, Alice Lim, Yueting Luo, Zara Miller, Jordyn Moore, Andrew Myers, Sandy Ng, Joseph Nmashie, Lindsey Pegram, Maddie Rader, Samantha Ross, Adysen Rothman, Katie Ruth, Natalia Walker, and Travis Ye.