Skip to main content

Your BeAM Staff

Anna Engelke

Anna Engelke
Education Program Manager
919-962-6882
anna@beam.unc.edu

 

D.J. Fedor
Hanes Makerspace Manager, Technical Supervisor
dj@beam.unc.edu

 

Kyle Glochick
Administrative Coordinator
kyle@beam.unc.edu

 

Kenny Langley
BeAM Director
919-966-7883
kenny@beam.unc.edu

 

Tricia Maloney
University Library Technician
919-962-1188
tmaloney@email.unc.edu

 

Drew Robertson
Murray Makerspace Manager, Technical Supervisor
drew@beam.unc.edu

 

David Romito
Science Librarian
919-843-5811
dromito@email.unc.edu

 

Your BeAM Student Assistants

Ismael Camara
Program Assistant

 

Ana Carvallo
Specialist - Traditional Fabrication

 

Chris Cataldo
Program Assistant

 

Kimmi Chan-Sui
Program Assistant

 

Emily Chatelain
Program Assistant

 

Charlotte Dorn
Program Assistant

 

Kalleen Kelley
Specialist - Education

 

Matthew Lee
Program Assistant - Trainer

 

Nelson Lopez
Program Assistant

 

Chris Mateer
Program Assistant

 

Joe Mrsich
Mentor

 

Cecilia Poston
Program Assistant

 

Sarah Propst
Mentor

 

Rick Ramirez
Specialist - Digital Fabrication

 

Mani Senthil
Web/IT Support

 

Staff not pictured:
Simmi Agarwal, Jillian Araya (Web/IT Support), Kishan Babuji, Ann Bantukul, Justin Bautista (Administrative Assistant), Rida Bayraktar, Lauren Behringer, Carmen Chamblee, Emily Dawson, Brian Delaney, Ash DosSantos, Imani Edwards, Grant Fourie, Kalya Haeussler, Syd Hafner, Casey Hansen (Specialist – Education), Jessica Jang, Sema Karayaka, Nick Lauersdorf, Josh McCourquodale (Administrative Assistant), Jordyn Moore, Chrissy Mrsich, Andrew Myers, Joseph Nmashie, Lindsey Pegram, Maddie Rader, Sam Ross, Adysen Rothman, Katie Ruth, Nina Seghal (Administrative Assistant), Rohan Shankar, Jacob Smith, Victoria Tran, Leighann Vinesett, and Natalia Walker.