Your BeAM Staff

Anna Engelke

Anna Engelke
BeAM Program Coordinator
919-962-6882
anna@beam.unc.edu

 

D.J. Fedor
Technical Supervisor
dj@beam.unc.edu

 

Kyle Glochick
Administrative Assistant
kyle@beam.unc.edu

 

Kristina Herrera
Carmichael Makerspace Manager
kristina@beam.unc.edu

 

Kenny Langley
BeAM Director
919-966-7883
kenny@beam.unc.edu

 

Tricia Maloney
University Library Technician
919-962-1188
tmaloney@email.unc.edu

 

Drew Robertson
Technical Supervisor
drew@beam.unc.edu

 

David Romito
Science Librarian
919-843-5811
dromito@email.unc.edu

 

Your BeAM Student Assistants

Anna Bakita
Program Assistant

 

Ismael Camara
Program Assistant

 

Chris Cataldo
Program Assistant

 

Charlotte Dorn
Program Assistant

 

Joshua Francisco
Program Assistant

 

Jenny Hu
Program Assistant - Administration

 

Matthew Lee
Program Assistant - Trainer

 

Chris Mateer
Program Assistant

 

Jeff Olander
Program Assistant

 

Cecilia Poston
Program Assistant

 

Sarah Propst
Program Assistant

 

Rick Ramirez
Program Assistant

 

Kiteara Resnick
Program Assistant - Team Leader

 

Jacob Smith
Program Assistant

 

Brian Yang
Program Assistant - Administration