Skip to main content

Your BeAM Staff

Anna Engelke

Anna Engelke
Education Program Manager
919-962-6882
anna@beam.unc.edu

 

D.J. Fedor
Hanes Makerspace Manager, Technical Supervisor
dj@beam.unc.edu

 

Kyle Glochick
Administrative Coordinator
kyle@beam.unc.edu

 

Kenny Langley
BeAM Director
919-966-7883
kenny@beam.unc.edu

 

Kristen O'Connor
Carmichael Makerspace Manager, Technical Supervisor
(919) 962-7939
kristen@beam.unc.edu

 

Glenn Walters
BeAM Senior Technical Advisor
gwalters@email.unc.edu

 

David Romito KSL
Science Librarian
919-843-5811
dromito@email.unc.edu

 

Your BeAM Student Staff

Specialists

Kishan Babuji

Luke Kane

Maria Palmtag

Lindsey Pegram

Nick Vasileff

Levi Williams

Mentors

Aurorah Arndt

Katie Kesselman

Joe Mrsich

Student Administrative Assistants

Justin Bautista

Kimmi Chan-Sui

Nina Sehgal

Web/IT Support

Jillian Arayama

Special Projects Coordinator

Joseph Sharp

Program Assistants

Simmi Agarwal, Margaret Ambrose, Alexander Bean, McKenzie Bulris, Bar Caspin, Ava Cohen, Michael Cotton, Emily Dawson, Sarah Ferguson,

Anabel Grocott, Alex Gutierrez-Ochoa, Brianna Hayes, Manaal Iqbal, Anika Jibben, Alec Johnson, Sema Karayaka, Alisha Kelkar, Akhila Krothapalli,

Reese Letts, Jamie Long, Regan Lummus, Alec Mierzejewski, Mohana Murarisetty, Christopher Nguyen, Joseph Nmashie, Marcus Olarte, Cy Pair,

Josh Remeis, Jose Rios, Bella Sunthornpong, Natalia Walker, Zach Wiebe, Robert Wilson, Kelly Yun, Alison (Lia) Zhang